A Christian College of the Liberal Arts & Sciences

Hours:

Main Campus Regular Library Hours

Monday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday ***CLOSED***

Reference Desk Service:

Mon-Thur   9:00-11:00am; 1:00-5:00pm; 6:00-9:30pm

Fri   9:00-11:00am; 1:00-5:00pm

Sat  9:00am-5:00pm

Music Library Regular Hours

Monday 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Thursday 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday ***CLOSED***

Main Campus Library/Music Library Exceptions

The official library hours are posted in the foyer of the main campus library. Any changes (such as during breaks, vacations, Mayterm, or summer are posted on the door and announced in the Scoop Sheet.

Beginning of Fall Semester

Mon., Sept. 1                                 Regular hours resume

October Break

Wed, Oct. 15                                  7:45 am – 9 pm

Thu-Sat, Oct. 16-18                      1-5 pm (no reference desk service)

Mon, Oct. 20                                 Regular hours resume

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tue, Nov. 25                                  7:45 – 5 pm

Wed-Sat, Nov. 26-29                   CLOSED

Mon, Dec. 1                                    Regular hours resume

Christmas Holiday

Fri, Dec. 19                                    7:45 am - 5 pm  

Sat, Dec. 20-Sat, Jan. 3              CLOSED

Mon-Fri, Jan. 5-9                        1:00 pm - 4 pm 

Sat, Jan. 10                                   CLOSED

Mon, Jan. 12                                 Regular hours begin