Hours:

Main Campus Regular Library Hours

Monday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday ***CLOSED***

Reference Desk Service:

Mon-Thur   9:00-11:00am; 1:00-5:00pm; 6:00-9:30pm

Fri   9:00-11:00am; 1:00-5:00pm

Sat  9:00am-5:00pm

Music Library Regular Hours

Monday 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Thursday 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday ***CLOSED***

Main Campus Library/Music Library Exceptions

The official library hours are posted in the foyer of the main campus library. Any changes (such as during breaks, vacations, Mayterm, or summer are posted on the door and announced in the Scoop Sheet.

End-of-Semester

Tue, May 5                             7:45 am – 5:00 pm      (library materials due\fines must be paid by 5pm)
Wed, May 6-Fri., May 8      1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Sat, May 9                              CLOSED   (Commencement)

Mayterm

Mon, May 11-Fri., Jun. 5     11:00 am – 5:00 pm weekdays (CLOSED Saturdays)

Summer

Tue, Jun. 9-Thu., Aug. 20      1:00 pm – 4:00 pm (Tuesdays & Thursdays)
Mon, Aug. 24-Fri, Aug. 28      1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Mon, Aug. 31                             Regular hours begin

MUSIC LIBRARY

End-of-Semester

Tue, May 5                                        8:00 am – 5:00 pm (all library materials due and fines must be paid by 5pm)
Wed, May 6-Fri., May 8                   8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sat, May 9                                         CLOSED (Commencement)

Mayterm

Mon, May 11-Fri., May 29               1:00 pm – 5:00 pm weekdays; CLOSED Saturdays

 Summer—by appointment only (call ext. 2470 or 567-9247)

Back To Top