Airport Shuttles

The college provides shuttle service to and from the Buffalo airport as well as the greyhound station and Depew Amtrak train station when college residences close for vacations.  The fee is $10 per trip for the shuttles listed below. Students should sign up as early as possible utilizing the form on this page, but at least one week prior to arrival/departure to reserve a seat.  Contact Kim Cockle at 585.567.9220 or kim.cockle@houghton.edu with further questions.

Shuttle Schedule

Spring 2015

February Break The deadline for signing up for any of the shuttles for February Break is by 5 p.m. on Friday, February 13th.  Anyone signing up after then cannot be guaranteed a seat.

Friday, February 20 - Departing Houghton for Buffalo at 6:00 p.m.  Full & closed
Saturday, February 21 - Departing Houghton for Buffalo at 6:00 a.m. Full & closed
Sunday, March 1 - Pickup at Buffalo at 5:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. (classes resume on Monday, March 2)

 Easter Break The deadline for signing up for any of the Easter Break shuttles is by 5 p.m. on Wednesday, March 25th.  Anyone signing up after that date cannot be guaranteed a seat.
Wednesday, April 1 - departing Houghton for Buffalo at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 2 - departing Houghton for Buffalo at 6:00 a.m.
Monday, April 6 - Pickup at Buffalo at 5:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. (classes resume on Tuesday, April 7) 

End of the semester The deadline for signing up for this shuttle is by 5 p.m. on Tuesday, April 28.  Anyone signing up after that date cannot be guaranteed a seat.
Tuesday, May 5 - departing Houghton for Buffalo at  4:30 p.m.

Please complete the form below to sign up for any regularly scheduled shuttles.

Back To Top