A Christian College of the Liberal Arts & Sciences
2014 Winter Intramural Schedule
WBB- Women's Basketball
MBB- Men's Basketball
HB- Coed Handball
MS- Men's Soccer
WS- Women's Soccer
Date Day Court A Court B Court C
15-Jan Wednesday      
  8:15 MBB- 1 vs 3 WS- 2 vs 5  (On court B and C)  
  9:15   MS- 1 vs 3  (On court B and C)  
  10:15 WBB- 4 vs 9 WBB- 3 vs 8  HB- 1 vs 4
16-Jan Thursday      
  8:15   WS- 1 vs 3    (On court B and C)  
  9:15   MS- 1 vs 2  (On court B and C)  
  10:15      
Date Day Court A Court B Court C
20-Jan Monday      
  8:15 MBB- 4 vs 5 WS- 7 vs 4    (On court B and C)  
  9:15 WBB- 2 vs 3 MS- 2 vs 3  (On court B and C)  
  10:15 WBB- 6 vs 7 WBB- 1 vs 9 HB- 2 vs 5
21-Jan Tuesday      
  8:15 MBB- 3 vs 4 WS- 2 vs 6    (On court B and C)  
  9:15 WBB- 1 vs 7 MS- 1 vs 3   (On court B and C)  
  10:15 WBB- 2 vs 8 WBB- 3 vs 9 HB- 6 vs 3
22-Jan Wednesday      
  8:15   WS- 1 vs 5  (On court B and C)  
  9:15 MBB- Playoff 4 vs 5 MS- Championship   (On court B and C)  
  10:15 MBB-Playoff  1 vs 3 WBB- 6 vs 9 HB- 2 vs 3
23-Jan Thursday      
  8:15 MBB-Championship WS- 3 vs 6   (On court B and C)  
  9:15     HB- 2 vs 5
  10:15 WBB- 5 vs 8 WBB- 3 vs 6 HB- 3 vs 4
***NO intramurals from 1/27/14 - 2/13/14***
Date Day Court A Court B Court C
17-Feb Monday      
  8:15   WS- 2 vs 3    (On court B and C)  
  9:15   WS- 4 vs 1  (On court B and C)  
  10:15 WBB- 2 vs 5 WBB- 8 vs 9 HB- 5 vs 6
18-Feb Tuesday      
  8:15   WS-  1 vs 7   (On court B and C)  
  9:15      
  10:15
WBB- 2 vs 9 HB- 6 vs 4
19-Feb Wednesday      
  8:15   WS- 7 vs 3   (On court B and C)  
  9:15   WS- 2 vs 4   (On court B and C)  
  10:15 WBB- 7 vs 2   HB- 4 vs 5
20-Feb Thursday      
  8:15   WS- 5 vs 7   (On court B and C)  
  9:15   WS- 1vs 6   (On court B and C)  
  10:15
WBB- 8 vs 1 HB- 6 vs 3
Date Day Court A Court B Court C
24-Feb Monday      
  8:15   WS- 4 vs 5   (On court B and C)  
  9:15   WS- 2 vs 7  (On court B and C)  
  10:15 WBB- Team 8v3
HB- forfeit
25-Feb Tuesday      
  8:15   WS-  6 vs 4    (On court B and C)  
  9:15   WS- 3 vs 5  (On court B and C)  
  10:15

 WBB-Playoff

Team 6 vs 9

 WBB- Playoff

Team 1 vs 8

HB- Playoff 4 vs. 5
26-Feb Wednesday      
  8:15   WS- Playoffs  Team 5 v 3  
  9:15   WS-Playoffs   Team 6 v 4  
  10:15  WBB- Championship 8 v 9  

HB- Championship 5 vs. 6

27-Feb Thursday      
  8:15   WS- Championship  (On court B and C)  
  9:15    
  10:15      
***No intramurals during Spring Break (3/3/14-3/6/14)