Residence Life Calendar 2018-2019

FALL 2018

Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm New Students Arrive
Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:00pm Returning Students May Arrive
Tue Aug 28, 2018 9:30pm - 10:30pm All Hall Meetings
Thu Oct 13, 2018 8:00am October Break (Halls do not close)
Wed Nov 21, 2018 8:00am Halls Close for Thanksgiving Break
Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:00pm Halls Open from Thanksgiving Break
Tue Nov 27, 2018 11:30am-1:00pm RA/CAB Informational Fair
Fri Dec 14, 2018 3:30pm Halls Close for Christmas Break

SPRING 2019

Sun Jan 6, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm New Students Arrive
Sun Jan 6, 2019 2:00pm Returning Students Arrive
Fri Feb 8, 2019 5:00pm CLO Applications Due
Fri Feb 22, 2019 5:00pm Townhouse Applications Due
Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00am Halls Close for February Break
Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00pm Halls Open from February Break
Thur Mar 29, 2019 8:00am Halls Close for Easter Break
Mon Apr 18, 2019 2:00pm Halls Open from Easter Break
Wed May 8, 2019 8:00am Halls Close for Students*
Sat May 11, 2019 6:00pm Halls Close for All Non-Mayterm Students

*Unless approved for Commencement housing

MAYTERM 2019

Mon May 13, 2017 2:00pm-7:00pm Mayterm Students Arrive
Sat May 18, 2017  8:00am One-Week Mayterm Students Leave
Sat May 25, 2017 8:00am Two-Week Mayterm Students Leave
Sat Jun 1, 2017 8:00am Three-Week Mayterm Students Leave
Sat Jun 8, 2017 8:00am Halls Close for Summer Break